Yusuf Kazab's Certificate of Khalifa e Azam Was Actually A Claim Of Prophethood

In his 58 mins leaked video, Zaid Hamid claims that Yusuf Kazab never claimed to be a prophet, all that he claimed was to be a Khalifa – and according to the Holy Quran – every man is a Khalifa. What Zaid Hamid forgets to tell is that Yusuf Kazab didnt claimed to be a Khalifa, but claimed to be a Khalifa e Azam of Prophet Muhammad saaw. As a proof of this claim Yusuf Kazab produced a document in court, which he referred to as Certificate of Khalifa e Azam and claimed that this certificate was directly awarded to him by Prophet Muhammad saaw.

This article is divided into three parts:

  1. Ismail Quraishi’s (lawyer of AMTKN) discussion on the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam produced by Yusuf Kazab in Court.
  2. Yusuf Kazab’s own statements that he gave in court on questions asked by Ismail Quraishi regarding the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam that Yusuf produced in court.
  3. The Discussion and Verdict of the Honorable Judge on the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam produced by Yusuf Kazab in court.

Ismail Quraishi’s Discussion on the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam Produced by Yusuf Kazab in Court

After the court judgement Zaid Hamid wrote an article in Daily DAWN and declared the judgement to be a murder of Justice. Zaid Hamid’s article that appeared in Daily DAWN can be read here. On this, the prosecution party, i.e. AMTKN decided to publish the court judgement in book form so that it becomes a record and anyone could access it and see for himself/herself that Yusuf Kazab was indeed a Kazab and the Court Judgement was not a murder of justice as Zaid Hamid claimed. Ismail Quraishi, the lawyer who fought the case against Yusuf Kazab, wrote a foreword for this book format of the court judgement. The complete foreword could be read in our Article titled The Truth About Yusuf Kazab Blasphemy Case. In his foreword Ismail Quraishi has discussed the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam produced by Yusuf Kazab in court. That discussion is being reproduced below:

He [Yusuf Kazab] has submitted a document which has been exhibited as 111. by the trial court and is also part of this book as Schedule I. About this document he claimed that it was certificate directly soul to him by the Holy Prophet (PBUH) declaring him to be Khalifa-i-Aazam. According to admission in the cross examination by me all the Prophets were appointed as Khalifas i.e. vicegerents of God on earth and the Holy Prophet (PBUH) is Klialila-i-Azam. chief vicegerent, so by virtue of this certificate, now he is Khalifa-i-Azam on earth. He further admitted in the cross examination that neither one of four Caliphs was holding the high office of Khalifa-i-Azam. In an answer to the Question he said this certificate of Khalifa-i-Azam from the Holy Prophet was sent to him by a saint of Karachi, Abdullah Shah Ghazi through the medium of computer on his letter pad. It is interesting to note that the said saint of Karachi had died 300 year ago. In the said certificate which is in English, the convict has been addressed by the Holy Prophet (PBUH) as Khalifa-e-Azam, Hazrat Imam Al-Shcikh Abu A.H. Muhammod Yusuf All. In the said certificate the convict has been declared that his knowledge is all encompassing and his wisdom is supreme. In explanation of this declaration the convict said that he is commentator of Holy Quran. He knows all about Hadees and Fiqh. He is master of Tassawwuf and also knows all the worldly sciences. In order to testify his all encompassing knowledge and wisdom, I cross examined him in regard to his religious knowledge and put questions relating to modern scientific research. I would like to mention here that the convict has stated in the court that he has been receiving all the messages direct from the Holy Prophet (PBUH) either in Arabic or English. I asked him His connotation of Quranic word “Taqwa”, but he was unable to answer. 1 asked him the meaning of “amplitude” and “resurrection”, the words on the top of the certificate of Khalifa-i-Azam, but he miserably failed to tell the simple meanings of these words. He was unable to tell even the names of six authentic books of Hadees (Sihah Sittah), known and respected all over the Muslim world after the Holy Quran. He has no knowledge of a very famous Hadees of Madinatul Ilm in respect of the Holy Prophet (PBUH) and Hazrat Ali (RA) despite his claim of being Al-i-Rasool, descendant of the Holy Prophet (PBUH), whereas he is Bhatti by caste according to his school certificate. His name was Yusuf Ali according to school & college certificates and service record (Schedule II), He added “Muhammad” after retirement with malicious design to doge and defraud people for gelling huge amount and property worth millions of rupees by means of deception in the name of the Holy Prophet (PBUH). These facts have been proved by his own admissions and admitted documents. Kindly see the judgment.

Ismail Quraishi further adds in his foreword that …

With this background, the convict Yusuf Ali followed the footsteps of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed and proved himself by oral and documentary evidence that he is true successor in interest of his predecessor impostor. First he approached to the religious quarter as preacher of Islam, then as Mard-e-Kamil, thereafter as Imam-al-Waqt i.e. Mehdi, the next step after Mehdi was declaring himself as Khalifa-i-Azam, We have already given details of soli upgrading. He then claimed himself to be the Holy Prophet (PBUH) before the followers in the basement named as Ghar-i-Hira. Like Ghulam Ahmed Mirza he was also not satisfied with this so called claim therefore finally in order to show himself greater than the last Prophet of Allah (PBUH) he declared that 1400 years back the Holy Prophet was on duty, but in the present times he has attained the perfection and finality of the prophethood by beauty.

Statements Of Muhammad Yusuf Ali Regarding Certificate of Khilafat e Azam

Yusuf Ali gave the following statements in response to various questions asked by Advocate Ismail Quraishi regarding the Certificate of Khilafat e Azam. The statement was recorded in multiple hearings, therefore pieces of the statement have different dates. What follows below are the actual words of Yusuf Ali.

R.O & A.C.

19-07-2000.

19.07.2000. Statement of Mohammad Yousaf Ali,

accused (Recalled on oath)

XXXXX By learned counsel for the complainant.

It is correct that the document Exh.DL is the Certificate relating to the spiritual aspect awarded to me by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) as the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) awards Spiritual Certificate of this nature. It is correct that in the document Exh.DL, the sentence ‘Khalif-e-Azam Hazoor Syed-e-Na-Mohammad (Peace Be Upon Him) Ka-Khalif-e-Azam Hazrat Imam (Al Sheikh) Abu AH-Mohammad Yousaf Ali is the ‘Laqab’ awarded to me by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). Volunteers that in accordance with Surat Hajj Verse No. 78, every Muslim after all efforts should prove himself as ‘Khalifa’ of Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) subject to His confirmation. It is correct that the portion “M” to “M” is the part and parcel of document Exh.DL. This ‘Shahadat’ has been awarded to us by Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi and this Shahadat has also been given by the other Aulia-e-Karam. All Aula-e-Karam are alive and this Shahadat has been awarded by them. I cannot say that this Shahadat has been given by the ‘Aula-e-Karam at the instance of our Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) or not. The Portion “N’ to “N as given in document Exh.DL, is Alhamdulillah correct and it is for me. I know ‘English’, ‘Urdu’, ‘Punjabi’, little ‘Arabic’, little ‘Persian’ and the language of ‘love’. The language of love means the love and affection if awarded to any body by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). It is correct that I am expert in Philosophy, Psychology, Modern Science or in any other subject nor I have learnt these subjects through Books except that I have been tutored by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) and the knowledge like mirror, as referred in page No. 175 of the Book titled ‘Khutbat-e-Nabuwwat (Exh.D/II) compiled by Maulana Mohammad Ismail Shujaabadi, which I mean as under:-

‘Ana-Madinatul-Ilam-Wa-Ali-Babuha, announced by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) is the part of Hadith and it is correct. I have not studied ‘Hi.kmat-ul-Ishraq’ in Philosophy. Volunteers that there is no knowledge of the mirror and that the mirror has only to reflect. It is correct that I had been staying in Europe. I have not heard the name of Averor. The meaning of supreme wisdom, as used in document Exh.DL is that I am nothing. I have not read the Book as ‘Kitabul’ Tawaseen’. It may be correct that just by chance I have referred the said Book in my statement before this court. I do not know Dr. Mycinu. I do not know Hussain-ibne-Mansoor’ exactly but I have heard about him. I have heard that Hussain-Ibne-Mansoor is also known as ‘Hallaj. It is incorrect that he was hanged. Volunteers that his body was cut into pieces and he was killed in the way. I have not dictated for myself as ‘Ahl-e-Bayat’ but I wish so Volunteers that eveyr ‘Muttaqi’ is ‘Ahl-e-Rasool (Peace Be Upon Him). Taqva’ is defined in Surat Baqra Verses No. 3 and 4′. The meaning of ‘Mutaqqi’ is also given of Verses of Surat Baqra, referred by me. There is difference in between ‘Ahle-Rasool (Peace Be Upon Him) and Ahle-e-Bayat-e-Rasool (Peace Be Upon Him). The children of the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) are ‘Aal-e-Mohammad (Peace Be Upon Him) while ‘Aal-e-Rasool (Peace Be Upon Him) means all ‘Mutaqqi’ ctatpH that the Sahaba people. It is means the companion, members can be called as ‘Ahle-e-Bayat. Volunteers that ‘Ahl-e-Bayat Rasool (Peace Be Upon Him) is different terminology and simple ‘Ahl-e-Bayat’ is different. It is correct that my name by birth was ‘Mohammad’ but later on my parents got written the name as ‘Yousaf Ali, in the Admission Form of the School and also in the College. My name as ‘Yousaf Ali Nadeem’ was written in the 9th Class and since it was difficult to have changed the name, therefore, my name as ‘Yousaf AH Nadeem’ was written upto my service record. As soon as I left the service, I got my name corrected as ‘Mohammad Yousaf Ali’. It is correct that my name as ‘Yousaf Ali Nadeem’ used to be written in the College.

The word ‘Nadeem’ was added in my name in 9th Class. My name as ‘Yousaf Ali Nadeem’ has been written in the Matriculation Certificate and simply ‘Yousaf Ali’ was written in the Primary-Certificate. No one can as being the person write ‘Sallaho Alhe-Wassalam’ over the name Mohammad if Mohammad is part of the name of any person. It is correct that in the documents Exh.DL and DM I have written my name as ‘Mohammad Yousaf Ali’.

At this statge, there is a dispute that as to whether any fluid has been used in the document Exh.DL and DM over the name of ‘Mohammad’ to override ‘Sallaho Alhe-Wassalam’ the abbreviation written on the name of ‘Mohammad’, on which the learned defence counsel has shown the original documents in their custody but by the mirror (Magnified Glass) if seen carefully there appears the use of fluid but this dispute shall be resolved later on at the stage of arguments and whatsoever the original documents are, those shall remain with the accused as same have not been produced on the last date.

Upon a request of the learned defense counsel this fact is also brought on record that on the last date the originals of Exh.DL and DM were returned to the learned defence counsel.

(The remaining statement of the accused shall be recorded on the next date).

R.O. & A.C.

19.7.2000.

Statement of Mohammad Yousaf Ali,

accused, (Recalled on oath.

XXXXX By learned consel for the complainant.

Through Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi Rehmatullah-Ale, I came to know that all Aolia-e-Karam have verified this Certificate Exh.DL. Apparently and Physirally Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi has passed away.

The shrine of Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi is in Karachi. I do not know the date or the period with regard to the passing away of Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi. Prior to the information, as mentioned by me, as above, I had no knowledge about ‘Silsila-e-Tasawwuf of Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi as to where he is connected. Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi informed me about the contents of the Certificate Exh.DL indirectly. It was my spiritual experience and I was on receiving end. I received Certificate Exh.DL directly from the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) but it was verified indirectly by the ‘Aolia-e-Karam’ through Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi. Volunteers that this Certificate was received spiritually and I cannot tell the details in this regard. I had received the document Exh.DL spiritually and I cannot tell its detail that as to whether I received document Exh.DL, eitehr typed or un-typed. It is correct that document Exh.DL is computerised/typed document. I had got this document Exh.DL. computerised/typed from Islamabad. It is correct that whatsoever is feeded to the Computer, it may be returned in the shape of a document. It is correct that there may be a change in feeding of the Computer and receiving of the document if some change is caused therein. Definitely the verification (tasdeeq) of Hazrat Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jillani, Imam-e-Aolia would be included in the verification as explained by me. Since I was informed I that its verification is from all Aolia, therefore, the | verification by Hazrat Junaid Bughdadi, Syed-e-Taifa, is also included therein. I am not aware of all Sufic-ordes. ‘ Volunteers that since I had received training directly from the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him), therefore, I have no contact with the ‘Aolia-e-Karam. It is correct that first of all Hazrat Adam Alahe-Salam was bestowed with Khilafat. Volunteers that the Khilafat bestowed to Hazrat Adam Alah-e-Salam bestowed to the Prophets upto Hazrat Issa Alah-e-Salam was Khilafat of Hazoor Mohammad Nabiul Ummi (Peace Be Upon Him). After

the ‘Wisaal’ of the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) the Khilafat went to ‘Khulfa-e-Rashideen’ and first of all to Hazrat Abubakar Siddique Razi Allah Tala Anho. I do not know the details of Khilafat bestowed to Hazrat Abubakar Siddique Razi Allah Tala Anho. I do not know if Hazrat Abubakar Siddique Razi Allah Tala Anho after receiving the Khilafat called himself ‘Khalif-tur-Rasool’. I do not know the details to ‘Khutba’ delivered in the ‘Masjid-e-Nabwi’ by Hazrat Abubakar Siddique Razi Allah Tala Anho….

… I do not know the Writer of document Exh.DL, I know as to who had typed this document (Exh.DL) but I cannot tell his name. It is incorrect that since I do not know the name who typed document Exh.DL, therefore am not telling his name. I have not shown document Exh.DL to –

R.O. & A.C.

20.7.2000

Statement of Mohammad Yousaf Ali,

accused Recalled on oath.

XXXXX By the learned counsel for the complainant.

I know ‘Siha Sitta’ which are six in number. Sahi Bokhari Sharif, Sahi Muslim Sharif, Mota Imam Malik and others, and also Musnad Imam Ahmed Bin Hambal. Abu Dawood and Tirmizi Sharif. I have stated about ‘Siha Sitta’, which are in my knowledge. I have not studied Hadith on the line the question has been put to me by the learned counsel for the complainant and I cannot say with certainty that so to whether Mota Imam Malik is included in ‘Siha Sitta’ or not. Volunteers that I have much regard for all sorts of collection of Hadith. It is correct that I have heard the Hadiths put by the learned counsel for the complainant, which are as under:-

Hadith referred by me in my statement are not mentioned in ‘Siha Sitta’. It is correct that ‘Siha Sitta’ are admitted to be correct and valid by all school of thoughts….

R.O. & A.C.

20.7.2000.

21.7.2000. Statement of Mohammad Yousaf Ali,

accused, Recalled on oath

XXXXX By learned counsel for the complainant.

‘Alif, Laam and Meem’ are abbreviative words of Noble Holy Quran. There are fourteen abbreviative words in the Holy Quran. I cannot say without reference that the furteen abbreviations are secret in between Allah Almighty and the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). I do not know if Hazrat Ibn-e-Abbas Razi Allah Tala Ano’ had narrated the meanings of these abbreviations. Volunteers that first of all Holy Quran and Ahle-Bayat are relevant for me to follow but I have much regard and respect of those who follow the Holy Quran and Sunnah. It is correct that in accordance with the Hadith, the Ho’y Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) also said that I left two things, one is Holy Quran and the other is ‘Sunnah’. The message recorded on document Exh.DL is my letter-pad. The word ‘Mohammad’ (Peace Be Upon Him) on the one upper side of document Exh.DL is not seal of the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) but it is the ‘Isme-Mubarik’ (Holy Name) of Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him).

Note: “The above mentioned reply has been given by the accused after some interference by his counsel and they are advised to remain silent while trr; answer is being given by the accused himself who is competent.” …

XXXXX By learned counsel for the complainant.

It is correct that in pages Exh.13, 14, 15, 16 and 17, as mentioned above, it is not mentioned that the Arabic language is not essential to be known by ‘Aulia-e-Karam’. It is my personal affair, so I cannot tell that as to whether I had been receiving the spiritual messages from Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) either in Arabic or in English. It is also my personal affair that as to in which language the ‘Aulia-e-Karam’ conveyed their messages to me, therefore, I cannot tell the language.

Even, I cannot tell the detail of the verification portion ‘M’ to ‘M’ of Exh.DL so far the language is concerned. Similarly, I cannot tell the language in which the message portion “N” to “N” in Exh.DL was received by me. I cannot say that I know English better than other languages. It is correct that the message recorded in the upper portion of document Exh.DL portion “K” to “K” is mine and also of my Committee and I am responsible for it. It is correct that I know the meaning of the word ‘Amplitude’ used in portion “K” to “K” of document Exh.DL. I know the meaning of the word ‘Amplitude’ as ‘Amplitude’. I know the meaning of the word ‘Resurrect’ used in portion “K” to “K” as ‘Resurrect’ in English. I do now know the meaning of ‘Resurrect’ in this way that of raising from the dead and I cannot deny the dictionary meaning. Volunteers that the meaning of this word ‘Resurrect’ in my mind is Verse No. 17 of Surat Yaseen. It is incorrect that neither I know English nor Urdu nor Arabic nor Punjabi. Exh.DL is a manufactured document. It is incorrect to suggest that I manufactured Exh.DL just to grab money from the innocent persons and also from those who have very little knowledge of the religion. It is incorrect to suggest that under the grab of this document Exh.DL. I have extorted millions of rupees from the innocent persons. It is incorrect to suggest that I have extorted money from Mohammad Ali Abubakar, Brig. Dr. Mohammad Aslam, Rana Mohammad Akram, Sajid Munir Dar and others. I never posed to be ‘Imam’ in the past. It is incorrect that I have posed to be ‘Imam-e-Waqt The word ‘Imam’ written in document Exh.DL is not from any side but this word has been bestowed by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). I myself did not declared myself ‘Khalif-e-Azam’. …

… Volunteers that when I delivered the speech in Exh.DN, there was no mention of the prosecution witnesses. I have been made ‘Director General’ of the ‘World Assembly’. I cannot tell the number of Members of this ‘World Assembly’. I cannot tell the details of the Board of the Directors. The manifesto of the World Assembly is given in the document Exh.DN. Volunteers that the World Assembly is the modern name of ‘Silsil-e-Haqeeqat-e-Mohammadia’. It is incorrect that through this World Assembly I am trying to enforce ‘Khalifat-e-Uzma’. Khilafat is alive. It is correct that I wish renaissance of ‘Khalifat-Ala-Minhaj-ul-Nabua (Aman-e-Alam)’. Minhaj-ul-Nabua means to follow the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) in letter and spirit. The Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) established Khilafat on His Minhaj on those days and even now the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) shall establish the same ‘Khailafat’ while I am nothing. It is correct that I have received the ‘Laqab’ of ‘Khalif-e-Azam’. It is correct that ‘Khilafat-e-Rashida’ was also on’Minhajul-Nabua’….

R.O. & A.C.

21.7.2000.

24.7.2000.

Statement of Mohammad Yousaf Ali,

accused Recalled on oath.

XXXXX By the learned counsel for complainant.

… I do not know as to which is the abbreviation of D.N.A., which I have referred in my statement. However, I agree on explaining the meaning of the D.N.A., by the learned counsel for the complainant and it could be ‘Deoxyriovo-Nulic-Acid. I do not remember the name of the Scientists or the group of Scientists, who claim that it has been claimed that Holy Quran has been recorded in D.N.A. Volunteers that I read so in the Internet from USA and I can produce the document in this regard and I also refer Surat Rehman Verses 1, 2 and 3 and Allama Mohammad Iqbal, already explained by me. It is correct that D.N.A, is a Test, as a consequence of which in case of refusal there can be a comparison of blood as it happened in the matter of Sita White and Imran Khan…

Judge’s Discussion and Verdict on The Certificate of Khalifa e Azam

What follows below is the discussion and verdict of the honorable judge on the certificate of Khalifa e Azam produced by Yusuf Ali in court. The honorable judge in his judgement on the Yusuf Kazab case discussed each and every witness and each and every evidence at length in his judgement. It is worthwhile to note here, that in the discussion of the certificate of Khalifa e Azam, the judge states that:

After analyzing this document, I am forced to say that there is no need to examine the prosecution evidence in presence of this original document, which itself is sufficient to declare Yousaf, accused, as ‘KAFIR’ AND ‘MURTAD’

R.O & A.C.

26.7.2000

16. Out of the documents produced by Yousaf, accused, the document Exh.DL is very important for the decision of the case, so the contents of this document are reproduced as under:-

Yusuf Kazab's Certificate of Khalifa e Azam

Yusuf Kazab's Certificate of Khalifa e Azam

BISMILLAH HIR REHMAN NIR RAHIM

MUHAMMAD (P.B.U.H)

He who conquers himself conquers the world. The renewal of the principles of Islam in their fullest amplitude is the first step towards the renaissance of Muslims, for only he who has become resurrected in ‘THE TRUTH’ ‘ALL HAQ’ can resurrect and revive the world arround him.

ALLAH SUBHANAHU WATA’ALA

KHALIFA-E-AZAM

HAZOOR SAYYIDNA

MOHAMMAD SALLAHO ALAHE WAALEHE WASSALAM

K KHALIFA-E-AZAM

HAZRAT IMAM (SHAYKH)

ABU

A.H. MUHEMMED YUSUF ALI

[M]Hum Kamil Tasleem our Tasdeeq K sath Shahadat Detay Hain.[M]

[N]Alhamdolillah, He sees everything as from Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’la, does every thing for Allah’s sake, and attributes nothing to any created being including himself. What he says, he does Compliments or criticism, benefit or loss are same to him. His knowledge is all encompassing and his wisdom supreme. He considers the one who knows and does not apply his knowledge is no better than a donky carrying heavy load of books.[N]

40. About document Exh.DL, which reflects to have ‘Khilafat-e-Uzma’ of Holy.Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) he stated that this document is a Certificate relating to the spiritual aspect awarded to him by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) as the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) awards Spiritual Certificate of this nature. He admitted that in document Exh.DL, the sentence ‘Khalif-e-Azam Hazoor Syed-e-Na>Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) Ka-Khalif-e-Azam Hazrat Imam (Al-Sheikh) Abu A.H. Muhammad Yousaf Ali) is awarded to him by the Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him). Volunteered that in accordance with Surat ‘Haj’ Verse No. 78 every Muslim after all efforts should prove himself as ‘Khalifa’ of Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) subject to His (Peace Be Upon Him) confirmation, added that portion ‘M’ to ‘M’ is the part and parcel of Exh.DL and this ‘Shahadat’ has been awarded to him by Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi and this ‘Shahadat’ has also been given by other ‘Olia-e-Karam, all ‘Olia-e-Karam’ are alive and this ‘Shahadat’ has been awarded by them. Further added that he cannot say that this ‘Shahadat’ has been given by ‘Olia-e-Karam’ at the instance of Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) or not. The portion ‘N’ to ‘N’ is ‘Alhamdulillah’ correct and it is for him; that he knows ‘English’, ‘Urdu’, ‘Punjabi’ and little Arabic and little persian and the language of love. He further stated in cross-examination that he came to know through ‘Hazrat Abdullah Shah Ghazi’ that all ‘Olia-e-Karam have confirmed this Certificate Exh.DL. He stated that he received this Certificate directly from Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) but it was verified indirectly by the ‘Olia-e-Karam’ from ‘Abdullah Shah Ghazi’. Volunteered that this Certificate was spiritual but he cannot tell its details that as to whether he received document Exh.DL, either typed or un-typed and admitted that the document Exh.DL is computerised and typed document and he got this document Exh.DL computersied / typed from Islamabad. He stated that he cannot tell that as to whether he had been receiving the spiritual messages from Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) either in Arabic or in English because it is personal affair that as to in which language ‘Olia-e-Karam’ conveyed their message to him, therefore, he cannot tell the language, even he cannot tell the detail of verification portion ‘M’ to ‘M’ and Exh.DL so far the language is concerned, even he cannot tell the language in which the message portion ‘N’ to ‘N’ Exh.DL was received by him, however, he admitted that the message recorded in the upper portion ‘K’ to ‘K’ of Exh.DL is his and also of his Committee and he was responsible for it and when he was asked about the meaning of word ‘Amplitude’, he stated that the meaning of the word ‘Amplitude’ is ‘Amplitude and about the word ‘Resurrect’, he stated that it is as ‘Resurrect’ in English, however, he denied this suggestion’ that he has manufactured this document to grab money from the people. Now the question worth consideration is that as to what is this document. Leaving aside its admissibility for the reason that this document has been presented by him, so believing it to be admissible the question in my mind is that in view of his above statement, what is the corroborative piece of evidence about this document and what is the sanctity of this document. There is nothing on the record to believe that this document is correct. It is quite astonishing that ‘fluid’ has been used on the word ‘Suaad’ at many places on the name of.-A.H. Muhammad Yousaf Ali’ and if this document is seen by magnified glass, it would look that on every step where ‘Suaad’ has been used for the name of ‘Muhammad Yousaf Ali’, it has been covered by ‘fluid’. So it is quite astonishing that the message of Holy Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) was received by him with the fluid of modern day. Infact this document is ridiculous towards Islam and the spirit of Surat Tauba Verses 65 And 66 of Holy Quran, which in English are as under:-

Verse No. 65

“If you ask them (about this) they declare ‘we were only talkly idly and joking’ say was it at Allah and His Ayat and His Messenger that you were mocking?”

Verse No. 66

“Make no excuse; you disbelieved after you had believed. If We pardon some of your, We will punish others amongst you because they were Mujrimun (disbelievers/sinners/criminals)”.

41. After analyzing this document, I am forced to say that there is no need to examine the prosecution evidence in presence of this original document, which itself is sufficient to declare Yousaf, accused, as ‘KAFIR’ AND ‘MURTAD’. Now thereafter I shall not use the words| ‘Muhammad’ and ‘AH’ alongwith his name in the judgment but only Yousaf Kazzab’.

Final Remarks

Some of you might still be confused that how come claiming to be a Khalifa e Azam is a claim of Prophethood. So I am summarizing the issues, with the claim of Khalifa e Azam.

Yusuf Kazab stated: in cross examination by Ismail Quraishi that:

According to admission in the cross examination by me all the Prophets were appointed as Khalifas i.e. vicegerents of God on earth and the Holy Prophet (PBUH) is Khalifa-i-Azam. chief vicegerent, so by virtue of this certificate, now he is Khalifa-i-Azam on earth. He further admitted in the cross examination that neither one of four Caliphs was holding the high office of Khalifa-i-Azam.

Issue: So basically what Yusuf was saying was that there was only one Khalifa e Azam and it was Prophet Muhammad saaw and now he is Khalifa e Azam, because Prophet Muhammad saaw has himself given him this certificate.

He was stating that:

  • He has the same status as that of Prophet Muhammad saaw as both are Khalifa e Azam – i.e. hold the same rank.
  • He is higher in rank to all other Prophets AS, because all other Prophets AS were just Khalifa and he is Khalifa e Azam. A rank higher then Prophets AS can only be of a Prophet of higher stature.
  • He is higher in rank to Khulafa e Rashideen and all other Sahaba RA. Only Ambiya AS are higher in rank to the Sahaba RA.

Yusuf Kazab stated: that the Certificate was awarded to him directly by the Holy Prophet saaw and that the Holy Prophet saaw awards certificates of such nature.

Issue: This is a direct lie on the character and Zaat of Prophet saaw.

Yusuf Kazab stated: that according to the certificate issued to him by Holy Prophet saaw his knowledge is all encompassing and his wisdom is supreme.

Issue: Now we as muslims believe that Only the knowledge of Allah is all encompassing and only Allah’s wisdom is supreme. This claim of Yusuf Kazab is actually a claim of being Allah. If you go through Yusuf’s Bait e Raza speech you will find out that he says that Allah and Muhammad are one, or simply watch this video.

Further more in cross examination it was found out that Yusuf Kazab didnt know the names of the books of Sihah e Sitta. He didnt know what DNA stands for. According to Yusuf Kazab DNA is the name of a test as a consequence of which in case of refusal there can be a comparison of blood as it happened in the matter of Sita White and Imran Khan.

Additionally, If you read the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam again, you would realize that it has spelling mistakes. In the sentence “for only he who has become resurrected in ‘THE TRUTH’ ‘ALL HAQ’ can resurrect and revive the world arround him” around is spelled as arround. Similarly in the sentence “He considers the one who knows and does not apply his knowledge is no better than a donky carrying heavy load of books” donkey is spelled as donky.

Now regarding Yusuf Kazab’s all encompassing knowledge. Yusuf stated that he does not know Arabic and he does not know if Arabic is the language of Heaven.

Yusuf Kazab failed to answer the question that in which language did the Holy Prophet saaw gave him the certificate, and how did he and Prophet Muhammad saaw communicated since Prophet Muhammad saaw speaked Arabic and he does not know Arabic.

Yusuf Kazab was claiming to be Khalifa e Azam, after Khalifa e Azam Prophet Muhammad saaw. Khalifa e Azam here is just another word for Prophethood. A wine is a wine irrespective of the packaging.

Muhammad vs Muhemmed

Lastly, do see how Yusuf Kazab writes his name in the certificate. Its written as Muhemmed Yusuf Ali.

Yusuf Kazab, Zaid Hamid and all other Kazab followers write the name of our Holy Prophet saaw as Muhammad. But when they have to write the name of Yusuf Kazab, they use the spellings Muhemmed. Whenever they use Muhemmed, they are actually referring to Muhemmed Yusuf Ali and not to our Holy Prophet Muhammad saaw.

Whenever Zaid Hamid gives Shahadah Sayyadi Muhemmed Rasul Allah (saw) is the last prophet, he is actually giving the Shahadah that Sayyadi Muhemmed Yusuf Ali Rasul Allah (saw) is the last prophet.

For more details on this topic, read the article How Yusuf Kazab and Zaid Hamid spell Muhammad saaw.

Sources:

32 comments on “Yusuf Kazab's Certificate of Khalifa e Azam Was Actually A Claim Of Prophethood

  1. yaldram says:

    this case proceedings can be named as “Guide for Complete IDIOTS”

    Absolute rubbish and kazzab for sure. He has not been able to answer one single thing in a rational form. And without a doubt he remains fitna even in our times too.

    Brothers, i would like to bring your attention that offcourse he remained such a strong fitna at the end of 20th century just like ghulam mirza qadiyaani that his ripple effects are felt over decade by us. His followers and people of his cult must be dealth with iron fist. The current fitna of emotionalism and rage brought and injected by Zaid in our youth must be met and appropriate strategy be made to uproot the other members of the cult.
    InshAllah

  2. Salman Zafar says:

    Aa guys…

    Is rehbar key zoop may rahzan say nimitna bara zaroori hai….he is creating fitna and fasad ….

    Bilkul fraud insaan hai…he must be stopped at the very least….i mean this shaitan was running around the country spreading fitnah….and still is trying to do so…

    Yusuf kazzab kee above jhooti declaration say to maaloom hota hai woh kitna bara kazzab , ghustakh, aur shaitan tha

    But this zaid is more shaitan than him bilkul koi kunjaIsh nahi hai iss kee harkaton keee

    He must be stopped

    Aur agar koi aur is kism kay loog is say milay huway hain…they need to be stopped to

    up till now however it seems like a one man show….he is the maIn person behind all this…

    but all his sympathizers and loyalists need to be stopped to there is no room for the arguement ” zaid needs to clarify kazzab issue but otherwise is a patriotic son and so we have common interests..”

    This is rubbish

    People must denounce him openly and completely and entirely dissasociate from him…shaitaan defender of kazzab

    Aur is kay tamaam lectures are programs aur related material needs to be removed from the web….

    He wanted to do takmeel so that pakistan would be completed on the name of “muhemmed”(yusuf kazzab)

    He has attempted to hijack our youth our media our entire country….

    Very crazy power hungry man

    In his 58 min video you can see his anger and hatred for the ulema quite clearly he want to take a terrible revenge..

    he is the enemy of anyone who calls his master a kazzab…
    One point to note though

    If they believe “muhemmed” is a spirit always in someone in this world or something like that…along those lines…then isnt it possible that after yusuf kazzab was killed…some other kazzab claimed that “muhemmed” had entered his body and he was the new khalifa e azam of the time…ideology to yehi hai nah un kee that many saints have had this “muhemmed” spirit and that yusuf kazzab was one of them? So now that he is dead…perhaps zaid hamid or some other person is now fulfilling yusuf kazzab’s role of “muhemmed”
    (Nauzobillah to all this rubbish kazzabi nonsense)

    other members and the current “spirit/nur” of “muhemmed” holding kazzab(if he exists) of this cult need to be discovered, such people cant be left to stay under the radar and pop up one day like zaid hamid…so that they can try to spread their fitna and shaitani through all sorts of subtle and covert means…and bring onboard media and websites and mislead large numbers of youth and utilize all modern methods to expand their followers…

    zaid is throwing dust in our eyes and is a huge liar…someone needs to start refuting more lies like the things he talks about on his shows…So that point for point he is comprehensively debunked warna some person may still make the big mistake of following him based on his “expert viewpoint, knowledge and analysis “… which is all taken from books or documentaries or google or is just plain rubbish and lies …all delivered in a highly emotional and deceptive style…Designed to attract and convince the viewer…

  3. khalid says:

    SubhanAllah… look at the use of “MOHAMMAD” (SAW) and “MUHEMMED” in the certificate presented by the kazzab. Man, when I read this, i was reminded of the ZZ’s following statement:
    “I clearly declare that: Sayyadi Muhemmed Rasul Allah (saw) is the last of the Prophets, …”

    And automatically, a hundred curses came out of my mouth for this liar ZZ – may Allah burn him in the deepest hole in the hell. He has got no freaking idea of what he’s ‘playing’ with.

  4. Salman Zafar says:

    *Yusuf kazzab kee above jhooti declaration say to maaloom hota hai woh kitna bara kazzab , gustaakh e Rasul SAW, aur shaitan tha

  5. Asad Ullah says:

    Dear Admin,

    Can you please tell me again in few words that how ‘iqrar of khilafa-e-Uzma’ means that there was any ‘claim of prophethood’?

    Thank you very much in advance.

  6. syed sohaib roomi says:

    that certificate makes it crystal clear that difference of “Muhammad” and “Muhemmed” is not only the difference of spellings.

    ab daal mayn KUCH kaalaa naheen balkay POOREE daal hee kaalee ho chukee hay.

  7. hesham syed says:

    Mujhey tto yeah eik sanki aur pagal yaa intahayee bachkaana zehan ka aadmi lagtaa hai ( A RETARDED PERSON WITH A LOT OF FASCINATION ABOUT HIM , THIS STUPID CERTIFICATE IS ALSO HIS OWN BRAIN CHILD )- I am shocked how could any one follow him – Iss key piechey chalney waaley bhi usee sifaat key hamil haiN – COMPLETE CRAZY AND INSANE.

  8. Salman Zafar says:

    AA

    Please find a way of arresting this zaid fitnah he is wandering around pretending to be ashiq e Rasul SAW…and in reality is a Gustakh e Rasul SAW …

    Ko nabuwaat ka dawa karay after Hazoor SAW

    woh kafir hai aur Gustakh e Rasul SAW bhee hai…wajibal qatal hai…

    Jo asay shaks ko kafir nah kahay who bhee kafir hai aur Gustakh e Rasul SAW bhee hai

    Yusuf kazzab was in the first category

    zaid shaitan is in the second…is ka kiya hal hai??? Can not ulema drag him in court?

    Is his status that of qadiyanis? Can we at least officially declare him to be a non muslim?

    Can he be given capital punishment or be thrown in jail or house arrest…

    Or at least be banned from tv programs and lectures etc ???

  9. Sohail Khan says:

    Dear All,

    Look at the spellings of Our Prophet Muhammad (saw) and that of “Muhemmed” which means Yousaf kazzab himself, you can see the difference: Now give a single look at the post by zaid hamid on his official fan page here:

    It’s clearly mentioned in zaid’s post that “Hazur Rasul Allah Sayyadna Muhemmed bin Abdullah” is the last prophet. In the above article Yousaf spelled this name i.e., “Muhemmed” for himself and “Muhammad” for our Beloved Prophet, so it’s clear that whom zaid refers when he said the last prophet.

    Zaid is still a true follower of yousaf kazzab, and is a bigger lair than yousaf kazzab.

  10. Ahsan says:

    yar may i a question?

    ap main sae koyi original documents kiu upload nahi ker deta?
    Jitne bhe letters or documents app nay paish kye hain woh sirf aik kitab sae liye gaye hain, jo kay arshad quraishi ki hae. zaid hamid k supporters us kitab ko reject ker chuke hain kiu kay arshad quraishi koi indian asset tha. is lye please koi original document upload karaen yae zaroori hay please

    • @Ahsan This Certificate of Khalifa e Azam is an original document. It is not taken from the book Yusuf Kazab by Arshad Quraishi.

      For your information. When Yusuf Kazab produced the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam in court, the court took that Certificate and made certified copies of it and included it in court judgement.

      Even the court judgement has multiple copies. One for the court record, one for AMTKN, one for Yusuf Kazab. But all these multiple copies are certified copies and all include the Certificate of Khalifa e Azam.

      What else do you want us to do ?

  11. Imran akmal says:

    Pagal banatay ho..Khud ne spelling kar k laga di hai tum logon ne..fraud jhotay log..Video lagao..Sharing pai..!! Sab topi drama hai..

  12. @Asad Ullah comment no 5

    I have added a new section to the article titled Final Remarks.

    Read the section, in that section I have tried to summarize the issues with the claim of Khalifa e Azam. You will understand how the claim of Khalifa e Azam is nothing less then a claim of Prophethood.

  13. Abu Bilal says:

    @Ahsan:

    Please go through this web link:
    http://www.scribd.com/doc/28104194/9-March-2010-Zaid-Hamid-Lies-Caught-Again

    Arshad Qureshi ko Indian Asset kaisay saabit kia gya or woh baat kiss hadd tak jhooti hai, uss ka analysis iss page per hai. Iss ko bhi read ker lo please. Jazak Allah.

    Abu Bilal.

  14. Ahsan says:

    yr app loug msla nhe samjay. zaid hamid k supporter nay reject ker dea arshad quraisi ko. phr bhy court document k elawa jitny bhy proffs app logo nae dye hain woh sab arshad quraishi kia kitab kay hain. jaise uss kay mureedo kay bayanat. yusuf ali kay likhe huwe letters anila wale or dosre letters. abdul sattar niazi ka bayan kee cutting jo zaid hamid k supporter nae de hae, us ki tardeed bhy app logo ne arshad quraishi ki book sae dee. kya app mai se koi woh akhbar nahy dhoond sakta jis main abdul sattar khan niazi nay yousuf k favourr may dya hua bayan wapis lya. please yae sari cheeze agar original mil saktee hayn to le ker ayen yae boht zarori hay pleaze

  15. Abu Bilal says:

    @Ahsan: Bhai jaan, yehi to hum keh rahay hain jo aap ki samajh may nahi aa raha kay yeh jo CERTIFICATE ooper pesh kia gya hai, yeh kissi kitaab say nahi hai balkay court kay documents may say hai. Woh documents jo court may pesh kiye gaey or yeh CERTIFICATE bazaat-e-khud Yusuf Kazzab nay pesh kia tha. Ab iss ka baghor mutaaleya kijiye or sath sath ghor farmaaiyey un baaton per jin kay baaray may hum nay ooper baat ki.

    ZH kay supporters ki jahan tak baat hai unhain sirf Abdul Sattar Khan Niazi he nazar aatay hain jo kay marhoom hain. Main guarantee daita hoon kay agar woh zinda hotay to bazaat-e-khud woh ZH kay khilaaf or Yusuf Kazzab kay khilaaf byaan detey.,

    ZH kay supporters ko MOLANA ABDUL REHMAN ASHRAFI, jo kay zinda hain, ka byaan nazar nahi aata? Nahi aaata to yeh lain dekh lain:

    or kya unhain Mufti Naeem ka bayaan nazar nahi aata? Nahi aata to dekh lain:

    Ab khud sochiye, woh hastiaan jo zinda-o-javed hain jin kay baaray main Zaid Hamid nay jhoot bolay kay woh yusuf kazzab ko support kertey thay. Or un hastion nay inkaar ker dia kay aisa kuch nahi tha or unhon nay khud Yusuf ko kazzab or Zaid ko mal’oon kaha to phir mazeed kuch baaqi reh jata hai?

    Abhi bhi ZH kay followers or supporters ko Molana Niazi k newspaper clip chahiye?

    Abu Bilal.

  16. Ahsan says:

    main app kee bat samaj rha hon or man bhe rha hon bilal bhai. magr mein kuch supporters kae sath rha hon. un k darmyan jo bat hoty hae woh app ko batla rha hon. ye masla deobandi or barelvi ka bhy hay. abdul sattar niazi ki ratt unho nae is lye lagai hui hay kiu kay woh barelvi the. deobandi mein bht kam ulama tasawuf kay mannay wale hain iss lye zaid hamid kae supporters na hi mufti naeem ko ehmyat de rhe hain or na hi abdul rahman ashrafi ko. kiu kae ye dono deoband se talluq rakhtey hein. ghulam sarwar qadri barelvi waly hein lekin wo bohat well known nahy hain. iss lye mamla abhy tak bech mein latak rha hay. app logo kee mehrbani hogi app kisi mashor reknowned barelvi aalim kae pass jayen or un ki video samne rakh dein kiu kae agar aisa ho gya tou mein guarentee deta hun kae bache kuche supporters bhy zaid hamid kay khilaf ho jayngay. mufti muneeb ur rahman kae baray mein suna kae unho ne zaid hamid se milne ko inkar kya, tou kya ye na mumkin hay kae koi personally un kae pass ja nahy sakta? takay unn ka video bayan mil jaye. yakeen karien mere janne wale suuporters kay lye ye kafy hoga agr koi reknowned barelvi aalim like muneeb ur rahman ya phir kokab noorani ukarwi jese kisi aalim ne video pe bayan dedia. yae hamari jeet hogi .

  17. Ahsan says:

    kisi nae jawab kiu nahy dya?

  18. Asad Ullah says:

    SalamAlykum Everyone,

    In the final remarks, the following para is mentioned:

    >>>According to admission in the cross examination by me all the Prophets were appointed as Khalifas i.e. vicegerents of God on earth and the Holy Prophet (PBUH) is Khalifa-i-Azam. chief vicegerent, so by virtue of this certificate, now he is Khalifa-i-Azam on earth. He further admitted in the cross examination that neither one of four Caliphs was holding the high office of Khalifa-i-Azam.

    Can you kindly give me the reference from the court original documentation?

    Secondly, can you please clarify that all proceedings were in Urdu, i believe. Who translated the material? Or were all the proceedings of the court happend in English?

    Thirdly, ZH in his famous video reads in Urdu as if the proceedings were in Urdu?

    would appreciate your clarification on it.

  19. Abu Muhammad says:

    @ Asad Ullah

    Yusuf Kazab Case: Full Court Proceedings + Detailed Judgement [Original Copy]
    http://zaidhamidexposition.org/2010/03/14/yusuf-kazab-case-full-court-proceedings-detailed-judgement-original-copy/

    The original court proceedings and judgement doesn’t contain ‘exhibits’ which are evidences that are produced. It contains witnesses statement and other proceeding as they happen.

    The learned court himself is responsible for the translation of material through experts who are there. Though a person can make statement in Urdu, but people authorized by the court proceed to produce that in English. If required, some of the things are kept in Urdu depending upon necessity. There are translation experts who are already there and they cross-verify all the data translated and attests it.

    His infamous videos of defense is already a bunch of lies, whey are you trusting it in the first place. Has his lies regarding Dr.Israr and other Scholars already not been exposed?

  20. Asad Ullah says:

    Jizak Allah Br Abu Muhammad,

    I am not trusting his infamous video not only for a bit. I saw it only once long time ago. May Allah (swt) gives us hidayah that we don’t exagerate things the way they are exagerated by ZH. Look at his recent umrah pictures – I would feel ashamed to use a umrah for political or image-restoration purpose. May Allah (swt) give us hidayah.

    I am reading the court documents. If I were the lawyer I would have spoken clearly to the infamously accused one: that does he consider himself equal (istighfirullah) to Syyadina Muhammad sal Allah o alihay waSalam? or what is his relation with Him (alihay salat o salam)? I am looking for these questions in the court proceedings.

    Complainant presented a number of witnesses? were there any witnesses presented from the side of accused one? or all the evidence was video cassette and reference of the books? Do you have a copy of the video cassette that was presented by the accused?

    Jizak Allah

  21. Ahsan says:

    Abu Muhammad bhai

    App nay maire sawal ka jawb nahy diya.

  22. Abu Muhammad says:

    @ Ahsan

    I’d appreciate if while replying you put the name of the person above (Like @ Person), so that I’d know that the comment or question is meant for me. Otherwise, I’d assume that you are referring to ANY member on the blog.

    Having said, that please repeat your question again.

    Jazakallah Khair,

  23. Abu Muhammad says:

    @ Asad Ullah

    The question that your looking forward to ask, even if you raise now Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadyani from the dead, he would also say NO DIRECTLY. Does that mean now he is not guilty? Ofcourse, this doesn’t work like that. The witnesses and personal dairy are enough witnesses for anyone to conclude what this person was all about.

    You look at the APPARENT Proof to reach the decision. Hope you’ll understand this.

    I would suggest you to please take all your time with all your sincerity to go through everything that is presented there. It will help you form an opinion first and then you’d be knowing things well.

    Please understand that the reference of the book are not FAKE. They are all part of court record. If someone wants to proof us wrong, then it is very easy. Just take an attested statement from the court that such and such document that is presented in the book was not a part of the court proceeding. Since no one has come forward to deny those, thus we should take them as positive.

    If we are providing wrong information, go to the court, have your contacts mobilized and prove us wrong. I mean we are here waiting for it.

    Currently the video cassette presented in the court 12 years ago has not been recovered, but you can very well see our blog for the ATTESTED TRANSLATION OF THOSE VIDEOS, which are provided during the court proceedings as part of exhibit.

    Take all your time and go through it slowly and steadily and there is no need to hurry. Once your done with your research. Let us know if there is something you differ with, we’ll discuss that later Insha’Allah.

    Wa’salaam

  24. Ahsan says:

    @ Abu Muhammad

    main app kee bat samaj rha hon or man bhe rha hon bilal bhai. magr mein kuch supporters kae sath rha hon. un k darmyan jo bat hoty hae woh app ko batla rha hon. ye masla deobandi or barelvi ka bhy hay. abdul sattar niazi ki ratt unho nae is lye lagai hui hay kiu kay woh barelvi the. deobandi mein bht kam ulama tasawuf kay mannay wale hain iss lye zaid hamid kae supporters na hi mufti naeem ko ehmyat de rhe hain or na hi abdul rahman ashrafi ko. kiu kae ye dono deoband se talluq rakhtey hein. ghulam sarwar qadri barelvi waly hein lekin wo bohat well known nahy hain. iss lye mamla abhy tak bech mein latak rha hay. app logo kee mehrbani hogi app kisi mashor reknowned barelvi aalim kae pass jayen or un ki video samne rakh dein kiu kae agar aisa ho gya tou mein guarentee deta hun kae bache kuche supporters bhy zaid hamid kay khilaf ho jayngay. mufti muneeb ur rahman kae baray mein suna kae unho ne zaid hamid se milne ko inkar kya, tou kya ye na mumkin hay kae koi personally un kae pass ja nahy sakta? takay unn ka video bayan mil jaye. yakeen karien mere janne wale suuporters kay lye ye kafy hoga agr koi reknowned barelvi aalim like muneeb ur rahman ya phir kokab noorani ukarwi jese kisi aalim ne video pe bayan dedia. yae hamari jeet hogi .

    This was my question.

  25. Asad Ullah says:

    Dear Abu Muhammad,

    Salam Alykum and Jizak Allah for detailed answer.

    While doing my research I came across the following, which I request you to publish. Jizak Allah.

    “Pakistan is its own Enemy No. 1

    Publication: Najam Sethi
    Date: June 18, 2002

    If Pakistan wants to defeat its ghosts, it has to look inside rather than westwards

    ON June 11, Muhammad Yusuf, convicted two years ago of blasphemy by a sessions court, was shot five times in the chest with a 30 handgun at Kot Lakhpat jail in Lahore. The next day, the press reported that the gun was allegedly brought into the prison by one of the jail staff and given to a prisoner on death row. The said prisoner didn’t have the stomach for it, so he passed the gun on to a fellow-convict, Tariq Mota of Gowalmandi, Lahore, a member of the banned extremist outfit, Anjuman-e-Sipah-e-Sahaba. Tariq, after killing Yusuf, shouted “Al-lah-o-Akbar” and declared that he had done the deed to win eternal salvation. Press reports say that the sessions judge who gave Yusuf the death sentence in the first place was a close relative of General Zia-ul-Haq and had made it clear during the trial that he was moved more by religious passion than solid evidence.

    Yusuf appealed against the sentence in the High Court and his case was pending. Since there were some serious flaws in the earlier judgment, legal experts had opined that his sentence would be set aside. Unfortunately, some newspapers began calling him kazzab (pretender) even before he was convicted and have continued to label him thus after his murder. All this before his guilt could be conclusively proved at the High Court.”

  26. Abu Muhammad says:

    @ Asad Ullah

    People like Najam Sethi, should write articles on daily basis for every decision made by the session court. Their mouth are shut when other cases happen, but when it comes to Namos-e-Rasalat (sallallahu ‘alayhi wassallam), they are eager to open their mouths for nothing. People like these are cases of secular product and should be left in the state they have chosen for themselves.

    And whoever contradicts and opposes the Messenger (Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم) after the right path has been shown clearly to him, and follows other than the believers’ way, We shall keep him in the path he has chosen, and burn him in Hell – what an evil destination! [4:115]

  27. Abu Muhammad says:

    @ Ahsan

    We went to those scholars, which were mentioned by Zaid Hamid himself that they defended Yousuf Kazzab. Whether they were Deobani or Brailvi, we don’t care. We just proved him a LIER from his own videos. Now whoever wants to believe will believe, for others, they have decided to do blind following.

    We wanted to take statement from Mufti Muneeb ur Rahman. He said that he’ll not give his statement after he has gone through all the material that was given to him. We’ll Insha’Allah look forward to it. In the meanwhile, we have to be patient.

    Let those who want to believe, believe, for rest, let them disbelief on their own. We are not a guardian over them.

    For us is to convey with clarity only.

  28. Maqk says:

    Dear ZHE Team

    I respect your efforts in exposing the Zaid Kazzab thing, however if some of us can reach AMTKN or court to scan and publish the actual Khalifa Azam document, then that would be irrefutable proof and so many Masoom people will get hidayaah

  29. jamil baloch says:

    ALLAH will show the right to those whom he loves…
    we got hidaya..that’s ALLAH’s grace..
    those who are blindly following zaid..should weight the facts and lies of zaid..inshALLAH they’ll be guided..

  30. laraib says:

    Allah ki lanat ho jhoote nabi ke followers par

  31. ali baloch says:

    enough.. iwas big fan of ZAHID HAMID.. noe its enough.. ajj done decide kar liya ma nay.. zahid hamid jab tak apni affliation yousaf kazzab ullo k phaty sy apna link khatam nahi karta uss sy toba nahi karta .. i will not support them… demag ki dhaie bana di zaid hamid nay… kabhi kuch kabhi kuch… ULMA AKARAM SY MA SHADEED MAFI MANGTA HON..ALLAH SY TOBA KARTA HON.. ALLAH PAK ISS FITNAY SY SAB KO BACHAY.. AMEEN.. PLZ JO BHI MARAY BHAI BHEN HAIN IN K SUPPORTS SY KHAOUN GA K ZAID HAMID KO MAN LYNA CHAHEY K YOUSAF ALI AIK KAZZAB AIK MURTID AIK GHUSTAKH RASDOOL THA.. AUR WO WAJBOL QATAL THA…. ager app uss khabees insan ko chor dien aur uss nap pak shaks ko apnay dilo demag sy nikal dien.. ALLAH SY SACHI toba kar dien tw i was the frist person jo zaid hamid ko galay lagay ga.. but jis tarahn wo yousaf kazzab ka diffa kar rahy hain soory i cant sopport thm.. mare taraf sy jhanam ma jay..

Leave a comment